Calendar overview

2019


 

Date

Feb 18, Mon

Mar 18-24, Mon-Sun

April 19, Fri                           

April 21, Sun                         

May 4, Sat                             

May 13–19, Mon-Sun          

May 20, 21 Mon-Tues         

May 26, Sun                         

June 3-7, Mon-Fri                 

July 22-26, Mon-Fri             

June 3 – Aug 4                     

 Aug 17, Sat                           

 Sept 2, Mon                          

 Oct 14, Mon                          

 Nov 9, Sat                             

 Nov 11, Mon                         

 Nov 28 - Dec 1                    

 Dec 20, Fri                                                     

event

President’s Day Holiday

Spring Break QEB

Good Friday Holiday (makeup day for Sunday Jose)

Easter Sunday Holiday

Summer Registrations Due

Paliku Theater

QEB Holiday

Last day of Spring Term

Summer Intensive 1

Summer Intensive 2

Summer Term (9 weeks)

Fall Term Begins

Labor Day Holiday

Discover’s Day Holiday

Fall Show

Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving Weekend Holidays

Fall Term Ends (18 weeks)